This event is now over

Event Details

About

As many areas are being computerised, IT sector is experiencing a boom. Many new software technologies are being developed every day. As quality assurance is an integral part of development process, demand for test managers are increasing.

Along with the advance technology, testing processes are also improving. Robot Framework, the generic test automation framework has become one of the most widely used test automation frameworks in the world with its advanced special features.

Easy to use technology and accurate result oriented to make it the most favorite test automation framework of developers and test managers. In order to meet the ever increasing demand for Robot Framework experts, iTeLearn, world’s leading software training providers come out with a comprehensive and career oriented Robot Framework Training course.

In order to create awareness, iTeLearn organizes a free demo session on Robot Framework Training on 19th September 2016 at 5.30 PM (PT)  / 8.30 PM (ET) / 6:00 AM (IST).

Demo session includes samples of Robot Framework Training videos to assess the quality of training along with a detailed discussion on the technology, its applications and scope. The demo session will cover the job opportunities also.

Attend the demo session without fail as it can introduce new horizons in the IT sector and can help you to fly high in your career.

To register please click on http://itelearn.com/robotframework-seleniumwebdriver-python-livetraining/

Contact

iTeLearn

Phone:- +1-314-827-5272

Email:-learn@itelearn.com

www.itelearn.com/

Venue

Online